PEOPLE

We have a dynamic team of strong individuals who are committed to providing biopharma industry thought leaders with the highest quality programs and networking opportunities.

Wendy Nelson, Ph.D.

Wendy Nelson, Ph.D.

CEO, LeadingBiotech and President, Life Sciences, Boston, Knowledge & Networking Division, Informa

Wendy Nelson, Ph.D.

Wendy Nelson, Ph.D.

CEO, LeadingBiotech and President, Life Sciences, Boston, Knowledge & Networking Division, Informa

 

wendy@leadingbiotech.com

Cell: (508) 505-0838

Robert Buderi

Robert Buderi

Chairman of LeadingBiotech and Editor in Chief/CEO of Xconomy

Robert Buderi

Robert Buderi

Chairman of LeadingBiotech and Editor in Chief/CEO of Xconomy

Suzanne Carroll

Suzanne Carroll

Commercial Director

Suzanne Carroll

Suzanne Carroll

Commercial Director

suzanne@leadingbiotech.com

Direct: (857) 504-6707

Adriana Alvarez

Adriana Alvarez

Commercial Operations Specialist

Adriana Alvarez

Adriana Alvarez

Commercial Operations Specialist

adriana@leadingbiotech.com

Direct: (857) 504-6701

Nicole Hayes

Nicole Hayes

Portfolio Director

Nicole Hayes

Nicole Hayes

Portfolio Director

nicole@leadingbiotech.com

(857) 296-9479

Jess Pacheco

Jess Pacheco

Conference Producer

Jess Pacheco

Jess Pacheco

Conference Producer

jess@leadingbiotech.com

Cell: (802) 431-5333

Rachael Berman

Rachael Berman

Marketing Project Manager

Rachael Berman

Rachael Berman

Marketing Project Manager

rachael@leadingbiotech.com

Direct: (857) 504-6714

Jamie Gulden

Jamie Gulden

Senior Manager, Operations

Jamie Gulden

Jamie Gulden

Senior Manager, Operations

jamie@leadingbiotech.com

(857) 504-6705